Not sure what to say…

Last week was intense to say the least. I lost someone that I was pretty close with and it just wont be the same without him around in my life. I am trying to pick up my pieces and get back in the flow with life and my goals are still in the back of my mind for this month. I am just not sure that I am going to complete all the goals and I am ok with it. I know things will get better, I know that all my thoughts will calm eventually. Right now I just need a break from worrying about things like this. One thing this has really taught me is life is far too short to stress about the small stuff. I will be back with some more words when I can. Thank you all for your kind words and thoughts.

Leave a Reply

