September Goals

Wow my birthday month is already over?? haha that is a complete joke because I am so ready to get back on track. I pretty much took all of August off as far as Blogging, Meal Planning, workouts, and weight loss is concerned. But Hey, That is what Birthday’s are for right? I was also coming off of a year hiatus of training for triathlons back to back, so I am going to call it a pass. So without further adu here is my September Goals.

  • Read 1 new book
  • workout 3-5 days a week (Start half marathon training and cross train!)
  • try 1 new recipe a week
  • lose 5 pounds
  • Blog more!
  • meal plan
  • work on me vs me
  • continue wedding planning

This list is somewhat extensive but I am ready to tackle it, I already started a new book (the hunger games yay!) and I met with a personal trainer last night. I have weight watchers tonight and that will be my new starting weight for the month. I am even going to try a new recipe this week already planned-These Blueberry Pie Pancakes Yumzilla!! I blogged yesterday and today and I am going to charge my camera so I can get some pics up for you peeps! Me Vs Me….well that is an uphill ongoing battle but my acupuncturist is helping me with it and I am going to read some self help books to guide me along. So far I am feeling good about September! Onward and downward peeps!

What are your goals? (should I stop putting questions up since no one comments on my blog? haha)

2 Comments to “September Goals”

  1. I’m not sure about monthly goals, but my goal for this week is to earn 20 Weight Watchers activity points and to use no more than 60 weekly points. Pretty clear cut over here this week:)

    • That is a good goal! I am trying to focus on my weekly goals as well as look at the big picture. I am going to shoot for losing 1 pound a week and if it’s more that would be great, I guess that would be more like 4 pounds this month but I am shooting for 5 anyways!

Leave a Reply

