I wont feel guilty, I wont feel guilty (repeat)

I am vowing to not feel guilty. There is no reason that I should feel bad about decisions I make to give myself a break. Piece of mind is a hard thing to find, especially right now, especially for me. I have been going back and forth about what to do with my food issues and working out and trying to enjoy life at the same time. It is a hard balance but I have decided(with the help of amazing people in my life) to just give myself a break. I am going to focus on just being happy and not worry about how many calories I had in one meal. The calorie counting has just been making me feel guilty, it has stopped actually helping me and it was just driving me crazy. I feel like a weight has been lifted. I am free to be free. I know in my heart I wont go overboard and just eat everything in sight, that is not who I am now. It is a fear of the unknown that I have to deal with but that comes with life. This is the beginning of a new era, a less stressful more mindful era.

Leave a Reply

