Only 3 weeks until my race!

I know I have not been around on here a lot…who’s kidding I haven’t been on here for weeks to talk about my life. Things have been great and busy. I am desperately trying to find the balance of food, friends, fitness, fashion and fun! I have a little of each in my life right now it is just finding the right balance. Honestly I haven’t even had a chance to do a lot that I have on my to-do list, but soon enough I will not be super busy with training.

I am slowly getting back into focusing on eating healthy as much as possible. I am struggling that I have gained 10 pounds since I started triathlon training but here I am, telling the world that I am going to change that. When I am done training I plan to get back on track and focus on my weight loss goals and enjoying my workouts again. It has been tough feeling that I am just monotonously training over and over doing the same thing for a year. Don’t get me wrong I love training for triathlons I just really need a break.

I promise to get it together, for now I just wanted to say Hi and I am ready to seriously rock the race in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

