Love is in the air

The sun is shining and life is good. Sometimes the hustle and bustle makes me forget about how great life really is. I am a fit and healthy woman who has worked hard for what she has. Even thought I might not have everything I want, who does. I am working my way to a state of peace not perfection.

Love is in the air, and all around. If I can love myself one step at a time and love every day for what it is then I will be one day and one step closer to peace. Step back and looking at the big picture instead of tearing apart the world one thread at a time.

I wanted to get a little philosophical for a minute. I was thinking about how I should write down what my goals were for this month and checking in on them. Then I noticed I didn’t create any technical goals, my one main goal for all time is to be happy and love life. This is a lot harder than one would think. I will start a new set of goals at the end of the month and really focus on loving myself. After all what else can you do when the world is about to end? 😉

One Comment to “Love is in the air”

  1. absolutely love a positive, upbeat outlook

    Cheers! MJ

Leave a Reply

