Feeling it

I guess there are a million reasons why I am feeling it right now. I am just high on everything that has been going on.

I had an amazing Hawaiian vacation that included a challenging and rewarding triathlon and an amazing proposal, that has me back as a lovely bride to be. I am back and just soaking up this pre-wedding love. I am so excited about venues, colors, fashion my head is spinning with the love of all of this. I will be discussing so much going on I just wanted to preface everyone. I will have a race re-cap with some pics as soon as I get some time to sit and the initial wedding buzz dies down. I love you all and I hope you are ready for some awesome wedding fun! This blog just got krazier.

I hope your feeling it too 😉

Leave a Reply

