Time for a Quickie

OK, Let me just  freak out for a minute. I have been thinking about blogging but honestly I have not had the time. It is the thought that counts right? I have most of my race gear put in a large suitcase, I have to get a tri-backpack from a friend and put all my “essential” race stuff in there so I can bring it as carry on to Hawaii. I still have to pack all my toiletries and cute clothes/swimwear for Hawaii. It really is all I can think about at work. Now I wish I would have taken tomorrow off as well! I will try  to update you guys at the Airport on Friday, if not I will see you in Hawaii!!

Leave a Reply

