This could take a while….

The Haps

I started my new position at work which is awesome so far. I love that I am so busy the day flies by. I am finding it harder and harder to blog when I get home about the food of the day. I am hoping to get into a rhythm and I can add photos easily and figure out how this all works. Thank you to all my readers, I know I don’t have too many but it is great to have you guys!

The last few days!

I made some pretty kick ass spaghetti squash Thursday night for dinner. I also made turkey meatballs.

Friday saturday and Sunday were pretty much food blurs, I finally went shopping on Friday! I got some cute cardigans and tanks to get me through a few weeks 😉 I will post pics of me in these outfits soon hopefully. I also went to a circus themed bachlorette party on saturday and it was hilarous! In between all the fun, I am having a hard time deciding if I can try  to blog every day like I wanted to, or if it makes sense to just recap the best of the week or so. I will have to get back to you guys on that. Right now I am knitting a blanket for my nephew, and that takes up a lot of my extra time. I also don’t have a lot of access to my photos at work and lately when I get home all I want to do is relax. I am working on a meal plan this week for my dinners since we are going grocery shopping tonight after I either  get a run in or go to the gym. I am a busy little bee over here and I hope to figure out a balance!

Leave a Reply

