Snacks and chocolate and cake Oh My!

Not to freak anyone out but today went something like this. Did really good the first part of the day and then had some indulgences. Once a month my work does a birthday celebration for everyone who has a birthday that month. Last month it was my birthday(so I of course had to eat the cake) This month….I just love cake! I didn’t take a picture of the cake, but I did log it in my calories. It was a German Chocolate Cake, and from a good bakery! Not to be confused with stuff from safeway. This was some yummy chocolate cake! I indulged in a small piece and I am going to the gym tonight so my gilt will have to subside.

When I look back to what I ate today I think I did pretty good

Breakfast-Green Monster

Lunch- Veggie wrap

  • 1 tortilla
  • hummus
  • spinach
  • sprouts
  • onion
  • mustakraut! (Sooo GOOOD)

Well it is only my second day blogging and I am already feeling pretty good about it. I am hoping to have a great workout, and an awesome dinner and maybe some lovin….From kitties…Krazy Kitties…..

Leave a Reply

